AWESOME. INTERIORS. START. HERE. Menu

Our TeamCREDENTIALS. EXPERIENCE. CREATIVITY. PASSION.

Kit DeWitt

Principal / CEO, LEED AP ID+C

Motto: “When there is no wind, row!” Latin Proverb

630.402.9504
kit@kdidesign.com

Jan DeWitt

Vice President / CFO

Almost famous for: Almost making a hole in one.

630.402.9503
jan@kdidesign.com

Ginny Rosso

Director of Operations

What you’ll find in my desk drawer: Vases for my flower obsession and lighters for my candles!

630.402.9507
ginny@kdidesign.com

Sarah Allen

Project Coordinator

Favorite quote: “Do or do not. There is no try.” –Yoda

630.402.9509
saraha@kdidesign.com

Lays Aye

Design Resources

Fun fact: Born and raised in Brazil & worked at Disney World’s Jungle Cruise where I met the love of my life

630.402.9502
lays@kdidesign.com

Kristi Cisek

Administrative Assistant

Fun fact: When I was in Brownies, I was on the Bozo Show.

630.402.9501
kristic@kdidesign.com

Jenny DeLand

Senior Project Coordinator

#1 on the bucket list: Sky diving.

630.402.9517
jennyo@kdidesign.com

Kelly Vander Forest

Account Executive

Fun fact: #1 Bucket List Item: Living in Tuscany

630.402.9514
kelleyv@kdidesign.com

Monika Kurasiewicz

Interior Designer

Dream Vacation: to spend a week hiking in Arizona or Colorado with my dog and 12 pack of IPA

630.402.9515
monikak@kdidesign.com

Paige Magnusson

Interior Designer

Fun fact: Pad Thai is my Every Sunday Guilty Pleasure! If you don’t have a favorite food that makes everything better, you better start expanding your horizons

630.402.9520
paigem@kdidesign.com

Ally Mills

Project Manager

What makes you happy? Puppies and coffee.

630.402.9508
ally@kdidesign.com

Emily Sternowski

Project Coordinator

Hidden Talent: I can touch my tongue to my nose

630.402.9518
emilys@kdidesign.com

Kathy Washburn

Account Executive, NCIDQ

Favorite quote: “Less is more.” Ludwig Mies van der Rohe

630.402.9513
kathyw@kdidesign.com

Amber Zurcher

Director of Business Development

773.209.7253
amberz@kdidesign.com

KDI KARES

When starting the business, Kit immediately recognized the need to give back through the power of her firm. For over 15 years, KDI has made it their mission to impact the lives of others through donations of time and talent to the below organizations.

As an avenue to open up the charitable actions of the company, KDI hosts the following additional missions:

Contact Us Let's Chat.

Have a project you’d like to chat about? Think you’d make a great addition to our team? Let’s get in touch, we’d love to chat!

  • Emailhello@kdidesign.com
  • Phone(630) 208-8822
  • Office AddressKDI
    427 North Kirk Road
    Suite #101
    Geneva, Illinois 60134